ANSELL LIMITED BOARD & COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Chair of Committee	
Member of Committee	

(as at 1 December 2023)

DIRECTOR	Board	Audit & Compliance Committee	Human Resources Committee	Sustainability & Risk Committee	Governance Committee
Nigel Garrard					
Leslie Desjardins					
Debbie Goodin					
Morten Falkenberg					
Bill Reilly					
Christina Stercken					
Christine Yan					