CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY / REGION

  • Africa en fr
  • Middle East en
  • Saudi Arabia en
  • South Africa en

AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET TEAM LIST


Sales

Eastern US
Michelle Heagle, Manager Channel Development
Michelle.Heagle@ansell.com

Central US
Todd Feeney, Sr. Manager Channel Development
Todd.Feeney@ansell.com

Western US
Chris Findlay, Sr. Manager Channel Development
chris.findlay@ansell.com

Greg Miller, Territory Sales Manager
Greg.Miller@ansell.com

Canada
Daniel Beaulieu, Manager Channel Development
daniel.beaulieu@ansell.com

National-RINGERS GLOVES®
John Sterns, Sr. Manager Channel Development, North America
john.sterns@ansell.com

Inside Sales
Laura Metlenko, Senior Associate
laura.metlenko@ansell.com

Marketing
Denise Ford, Senior Channel Marketing Manager
Denise.ford@ansell.com

Customer Service
US – 1- 800 - 800-0444
Canada – 1 -800-363-8340