CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY / REGION

  • Africa en fr
  • South Africa en
  • Middle East en
  • Saudi Arabia en

AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET TEAM LIST


Sales

Eastern US
Michelle Heagle, Business Development Manager
Michelle.Heagle@ansell.com

Central US
Todd Feeney, Business Development Manager
Todd.Feeney@ansell.com

Western US
Chris Findlay, Business Development Manager
chris.findlay@ansell.com

Canada
Daniel Beaulieu, Business Development Manager
daniel.beaulieu@ansell.com

National
Brian Barry, Director of Sales, North America
brian.barry@ansell.com

Marketing
Denise Ford, Senior Channel Marketing Manager
Denise.ford@ansell.com

Customer Service
US – 1- 800 - 800-0444
Canada – 1 -800-363-8340